Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Lush / Lovelife LP Crystal Clear Vinyl
On Sale

Lush / Lovelife LP Crystal Clear Vinyl

Regular price

Lush 'Lovelife' LP Crystal Clear Vinyl

Lush’s final studio album, Lovelife, dealt “Britpop the feminist counterpoint it sorely needed,” (Pitchfork). Produced by Pete Bartlett (Therapy?, Kitchens of Distinction), it features three of the band’s biggest singles in “Single Girl,” “Ladykillers” and “500 (Shake Baby Shake),” with Jarvis Cocker also featured on first-half closer “Ciao!”.


  1. Ladykillers 
  2. Heavenly Nobodies 
  3. 500 
  4. I’ve Been Here Before 
  5. Papasan 
  6. Single Girl 
  7. Ciao! 
  8. Tralala 
  9. Last Night 
  10. Runaway 
  11. The Childcatcher 
  12. Olympia