Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Lush / Spooky LP Crystal Clear Vinyl
On Sale

Lush / Spooky LP Crystal Clear Vinyl

Sale price Regular price

Lush 'Spooky' LP Crystal Clear Vinyl

With a few EPs and a mini-album (Scar) having set the scene, Spooky is Lush’s 1992 debut studio album. A key text for British indie music after the turn of a decade, it was produced by label mate Robin Guthrie (Cocteau Twins) and features the singles “Nothing Natural,” “For Love” and “Superblast!.” 


  1. Stray 
  2. Nothing Natural
  3. Tiny Smiles 
  4. Covert 
  5. Ocean 
  6. For Love 
  7. Superblast! 
  8. Untogether 
  9. Fantasy 
  10. Take 
  11. Laura 
  12. Monochrome