Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Lush / Split LP Crystal Clear Vinyl
On Sale

Lush / Split LP Crystal Clear Vinyl

Regular price

Lush ' Split' LP Crystal Clear Vinyl

Featuring the singles “Desire Lines” and “Hypocrite,” Split is the second full studio album by Lush. Produced by Mike Hedges - famed for his work on The Cure’s Seventeen Seconds & Siouxsie and the Banshees’s A Kiss in the Dreamhouse – and mixed by Alan Moulder, Split sees the band hit a more direct sound whilst retaining their almost pitch-black feel. 


  1. Light From A Dead Star 
  2. Kiss Chase 
  3. Blackout 
  4. Hypocrite 
  5. Lovelife 
  6. Desire Lines 
  7. The Invisible Man 
  8. Undertow 
  9. Never-Never 
  10. Lit Up 
  11. Starlust 
  12. When I Die