Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
V / Faithless Deluxe 2LP White Vinyl
On Sale

V / Faithless Deluxe 2LP White Vinyl

Regular price

V 'Faithless' Deluxe 2LP White Vinyl

Deluxe double white vinyl version of Faithless featuring photography by Lucinda Eva-May and cover design by Luke Fraser.

Powerhouse Naarm underground artist V presents ‘Faithless’ - a mesmerising post-industrial composition for synth, voice, bass, vintage electronics, Mini Pops drum machine, choir, tape manipulation and Melbourne’s extraordinary public sound sculpture: the Federation Bells.

1. The Stain
2. Existence
3. Slow
4. Deep
5. Memories / Dreams
6. Lux
7. By Her Grace
8. 333
9. Cockroach
10. Toll Keeper
11. Faithless (feat. the Faithless Choir)