Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Pirritu / Part 1 Limited Edition LP Vinyl
On Sale

Pirritu / Part 1 Limited Edition LP Vinyl

Regular price

Pirritu 'Part 1' Limited Edition LP Vinyl

Limited edition 12" vinyl of 'Part 1' from Pirritu.

Heavy Machinery Records is very proud to present 'Pirritu - Part 1' the debut full length album from brilliant Melbourne singer/songwriter Pirritu.

Pirritu (Brett Lee) is a proud Wangaaypuwan Mayi of the Ngiyampaa clan, a creative thinker, educator, storyteller and musician. His music is gentle, honest and melodic, enticing listeners into the depths of his personal journey, singing a story of sadness, love and hope.

1. Comin' Up Slow
2. Brunswick River
3. Landlocked
4. Time I Spoke
5. Yearly
6. Waternests
7. Breathe
8. Garden Rose
9. Ngurrampaa
10. Pine Cone