Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
The National / First Two Pages Of Frankenstein LP Vinyl
On Sale

The National / First Two Pages Of Frankenstein LP Vinyl

Regular price

The National 'First Two Pages Of Frankenstein' LP Vinyl

First Two Pages of Frankenstein is The National’s ninth studio album. This 11-song collection signals a new chapter in the band’s discography. Anchored by evocative melodies and an enthralling lyrical narrative, First Two Pages of Frankenstein finds The National sounding more creatively energized than ever and poised to earn them even more fans. The album was produced by the band at Long Pond Studios in upstate New York and features guest appearances by Taylor Swift ("The Alcott"), Phoebe Bridgers ("This Isn't Helping" and "Your Mind Is Not Your Friend") and Sufjan Stevens ("Once Upon a Poolside"). 


A1 Once Upon A Poolside
A2 Eucalyptus
A3 New Order T-Shirt
A4 This Isn't Helping
A5 Tropic Morning News
A6 Alien
B1 The Alcott
B2 Grease In Your Hair
B3 Ice Machines
B4 Your Mind Is Not Your Friend
B5 Send For Me