Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
AC/DC Highway To Hell LP Vinyl
On Sale

AC/DC Highway To Hell LP Vinyl

Regular price

AC/DC Highway To Hell LP Vinyl.

Highway to Hell is the sixth studio album by Australian hard rock band AC/DC, released on 27 July 1979. It was the band's fifth studio album released internationally and the sixth to be released in Australia.


  • 1. Highway To Hell
  • 2. Girls Got Rhythm
  • 3. Walk All Over You
  • 4. Touch Too Much
  • 5. Beating Around The Bush
  • 6. Shot Down In Flames
  • 7. Get It Hot
  • 8. If You Want Blood (You've Got It)
  • 9. Love Hungry Man
  • 10. Night Prowler