Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
ABBA / Gold (Greatest Hits) 2xLP Vinyl
On Sale

ABBA / Gold (Greatest Hits) 2xLP Vinyl

Regular price

ABBA 'Gold (Greatest Hits)' 2xLP Vinyl

ABBA Gold: Greatest Hits is a compilation album by the Swedish pop group ABBA. It was released on 21 September 1992.


A1 Dancing Queen
A2 Knowing Me, Knowing You
A3 Take A Chance On Me
A4 Mamma Mia
A5 Lay All Your Love On Me

B1 Super Trouper
B2 I Have A Dream
B3 The Winner Takes It All
B4 Money, Money, Money
B5 S.O.S.

C1 Chiquitita
C2 Fernando
C3 Voulez-Vous
C4 Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! (A Man After Midnight)

D1 Does Your Mother Know
D2 One Of Us
D3 The Name Of The Game
D4 Thank You For The Music
D5 Waterloo