Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Bjork / Volta 2xLP Vinyl
On Sale

Bjork / Volta 2xLP Vinyl

Regular price

Volta is the sixth studio album by Icelandic singer Björk, released on 1 May 2007 by One Little Indian Records. A wide array of artists collaborated with Björk on material for the album, including longtime collaborator Mark Bell, along with new producers Timbaland and Danja.


1. Earth Intruders
2. Wanderlust
3. The Dull Flame Of Desire
4. Innocence
5. I See Who You Are
6. Vertebræ by Vertebræ
7. Pneumonia
8. Hope
9. Declare Independence
10. My Juvenile