Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Bjork / Bastards 2xLP Vinyl
On Sale

Bjork / Bastards 2xLP Vinyl

Sale price Regular price

Bjork 'Bastards' 2xLP Vinyl

Bastards is the third remix album by Icelandic artist Björk, it was released on 19 November 2012. The album features remixes of tracks from her eighth studio album, Biophilia.


A1 Crystalline (Omar Souleyman Remix)
A2 Virus (Hudson Mohawke Peaches And Guacamol Remix)
A3 Sacrifice (Death Grips Remix)
A4 Sacrifice (Matthew Herbert's Pins And Needles Mix Edit)

B1 Mutual Core (These New Puritans Remix Featuring Solomon Island Song)
B2 Hollow (16-Bit Remix)
B3 Mutual Core (Matthew Herbert's Teutonic Plates Mix)

C1 Thunderbolt (Death Grips Remix)
C2 Dark Matter (Alva Noto Remodel)
C3 Thunderbolt (Omar Souleyman Remix)

D1 Solstice (Current Value Remix)
D2 Moon (The Slips Remix)
D3 Crystalline (Matthew Herbert Remix