Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Bjork / Debut LP Vinyl
On Sale

Bjork / Debut LP Vinyl

Sale price Regular price


Bjork 'Debut' LP Vinyl

Debut is the debut studio album by Icelandic recording artist Björk as an international singer, released in July 1993 by One Little Indian and Elektra Entertainment. It was produced by Björk and Nellee Hooper. It was Björk's first recording following the dissolution of her previous band, the Sugarcubes.



1. Human Behaviour 
2. Crying 
3. Venus As A Boy 
4. There's More To Life Than This (Recorded Live At The Milk Bar Toilets) 
5. Like Someone In Love 
6. Big Time Sensuality 


1. One Day 
2. Aeroplane 
3. Come To Me
4. Violently Happy 
5. The Anchor Song