Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
You Am I / Hi Fi Way LP Vinyl
On Sale

You Am I / Hi Fi Way LP Vinyl

Regular price
Hi Fi Way is the second album by Australian rock band You Am I, released in 1995.


A1 Aint Gone And Open
A2 Minor Byrd
A3 She Digs Her
A4 Cathy's Clown
A5 Jewels And Bullets
A6 Purple Sneakers
A7 Pizza Guy

B1 The Applecross Wing Commander
B2 Stray
B3 Handwasher
B4 Punkarella
B5 Ken (The Mother Nature's Son)
B6 Gray
B7 How Much Is Enough