Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
You Am I / Dilettantes 2xLP Vinyl
On Sale

You Am I / Dilettantes 2xLP Vinyl

Regular price
Dilettantes is the eighth studio album by the Australian rock band You Am I, released on 13 September 2008.


A1 Dilettantes 4:25
A2 Disappearing 4:58
A3 Beau Geste 3:11

B1 Frightfully Moderne 3:11
B2 Wankers 4:46
B3 The Big Wheel 2:41

C1 The Boy's Angry At The Water 4:02
C2 Givin' Up And Gettin' Fat 4:17
C3 Erasmus 3:28

D1 Davey's Gone Green Again 3:30
D2 Jolly's First Time Around The Sun 4:36
D3 The Piano Up The Tree 7:09