Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Yaeji / EP 1+2 LP Black Vinyl
On Sale

Yaeji / EP 1+2 LP Black Vinyl

Regular price
Yaeji 'EP 1+2' LP Black Vinyl

Here is a collection of recordings by Kathy Yaeji Lee, originally released as a pair of EPs on March 31st and November 3rd of 2017, remastered for a belated vinyl edition for the first time.


A1 Feelings Change
A2 Raingurl
A3 Drink I’m Sippin On
A4 After That
A5 Passionfruit
B1 Noonside
B2 New York 93
B3 Feel It Out
B4 Guap
B5 Full Of It