Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Xxxtentacion / 17 LP Vinyl
On Sale

Xxxtentacion / 17 LP Vinyl

Regular price
Xxxtentacion '17' LP Vinyl

17 is the debut studio album by American rapper and singer XXXTentacion. It was released on August 25, 2017, by Bad Vibes Forever and Empire Distribution. 


A1 The Explanation
A2 Jocelyn Flores
A3 Depression & Obsession
A4 Everybody Dies In Their Nightmares
A5 Revenge
A6 Save Me

B1 Dead Inside (Interlude)
B2 Fuck Love
B3 Carry On
B4 Orlando
B5 Ayala (Outro)