Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
'Storm Boy' 12" Vinyl LP
'Storm Boy' 12" Vinyl LP
On Sale

'Storm Boy' 12" Vinyl LP

Regular price

Xavier Rudd / 'Storm Boy' 12" Vinyl LP

Xavier Rudd’s ninth studio album Storm Boy is out now on vinyl record!

This double gatefold, double vinyl is printed on recycled card and as a special treat is a German import - exclusive through the Xavier Rudd webstore. Every copy of Storm Boy on vinyl also comes with a cork turntable slipmat (while supplies last).

Vinyl Tracklisting:

1. Walk Away
2. Keep It Simple
3. Storm Boy
4. Honeymoon Bay
5. Fly Me High
6. Gather The Hands
7. Best That I Can
8. Feet on the Ground
9. Growth Lines
10. True to Yourself
11. Before I Go
12. True Love
13. Times Like These