Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Xavier Rudd / Solace LP Vinyl
Xavier Rudd / Solace LP Vinyl
On Sale

Xavier Rudd / Solace LP Vinyl

Regular price

Xavier Rudd / Solace 12" Vinyl LP (2004)

Solace is the second studio album by Xavier Rudd. The album was recorded entirely on his own featuring his guitar, several didgeridoos, a wooden box, an array of slide and acoustic guitars and percussion instruments. It was recorded in Vancouver. His personal friend and producer, Todd Simko, helped him through the recording.

Vinyl tracklisting:

Side A
1. Shelter
2. 3 Degrees
3. Let Me Be
4. Solace
5. G.B.A
6. In Transit
7. Chances

Side B
8. Journey Song
9. A Fourth World
10. Yirra Curl
11. No Woman No Cry
12. Partnership
13. Silence
14. Green Spandex