Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Wu-Tang Clan / The Essential Wu-Tang Clan LP Black Vinyl
On Sale

Wu-Tang Clan / The Essential Wu-Tang Clan LP Black Vinyl

Sale price Regular price

Wu-Tang Clan 'The Essential Wu-Tang Clan' LP Black Vinyl

Limited double vinyl LP pressing containing 20 classics from the hip hop collective. Definitive, career-spanning and comprehensive, The Essential series features the biggest hits and best-loved songs from the most famous names in music history! An incredible value, each package features classic hits and signature songs by superstar artists.


- Disc 1 Side A -
1 Da Mystery of Chessboxin'
2 As High As Wu-Tang Get
3 Put Your Hammer Down
4 C.R.E.A.M
5 Cash Still Rules/Scary Hours (Still Don't Nothing Move But the Money)
6 Rules
- Disc 1 Side B  -
1 I Can't Go to Sleep Featuring - Isaac Hayes
2 Uzi (Pinky Ring)
3 The Projects
4 Back in the Game Featuring - Ron Isley*
5 Can It Be All So Simple
- Disc 2 Side A -
1 Shame on a Nigga
2 Triumph
3 Reunited
4 Protect Ya Neck
- Disc 2 Side B -
1 Method Man
2 It's Yourz
3 One Blood Under w
4 Careful (Click, Click)
5 Protect Ya Neck (The Jump Off)