Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Wilco / Cruel Country 2xLP Vinyl
On Sale

Wilco / Cruel Country 2xLP Vinyl

Regular price
Wilco 'Cruel Country' 2xLP Vinyl
Wilco’s 12th studio album.
The complete 2-disc, 21 Track Collection, First Black Vinyl Pressing.

“Wilco Makes an Understated Magnum Opus” - The New York Times
“America’s Greatest Band” - UNCUT MAGAZINE


A1 I Am My Mother
A2 Cruel Country
A3 Hints
A4 Ambulance
A5 The Empty Condor
A6 Tonight's The Day

B1 All Across The World
B2 Darkness Is Cheap
B3 Birds Without A Tail/Base Of My Skull
B4 Tired Of Taking It Out On You
B5 The Universe

C1 Many Worlds
C2 Hearts Hard To Find
C3 Falling Apart (Right Now)
C4 Please Be Wrong

D1 Story To Tell
D2 A Lifetime To Find
D3 Country Song Upside Down
D4 Mystery Binds
D5 Sad Kind Of Way
D6 The Plains