Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Wilco / Being There: Deluxe Edition 4xLP Vinyl
Wilco / Being There: Deluxe Edition 4xLP Vinyl
On Sale

Wilco / Being There: Deluxe Edition 4xLP Vinyl

Regular price
Deluxe Edition: 4xLP
Original album plus 15 bonus tracks + 5 tracks

With its sophomore effort, the double album Being There, Wilco maintained the gravitas of roots music it established on A.M. without being hemmed in by it, creating the 21st century version of folk music.

A1 Misunderstood
A2 Far, Far Away
A3 Monday
A4 Outtasite (Outta Mind)
A5 Forget The Flowers

B1 Red-Eyed And Blue
B2 I Got You (At The End Of The Century)
B3 What's The World Got In Store
B4 Hotel Arizona
B5 Say You Miss Me

C1 Sunken Treasure
C2 Someday Soon
C3 Outta Mind (Outta Sight)
C4 Someone Else's Song
C5 Kingpin

D1 (Was I) In Your Dreams
D2 Why Would You Wanna Live
D3 The Lonely 1
D4 Dreamer In My Dreams

Outtakes / Alternates / Demos
E1 Late Blooming Son
E2 I’ve Got You (Dobro Mix Warzone)
E3 Out Of Sight, Out Of Mind (Alternate)
E4 Far, Far Away (Dark Side Of The Room)
E5 Dynamite My Soul
E6 Losing Interest

F1 Why Would You Wanna Live (Alternate)
F2 Sun’s A Star
F3 Capitol City
F4 Better When I’m Gone
F5 Dreamer In My Dreams (Alternate Rough Take)

G1 Say You Miss Me (Alternate)
G2 I Got You (Alternate)
G3 Monday (Party Horn Version)
G4 I Can’t Keep From Talking

Live At KCRW 11/13/96
H1 Sunken Treasure
H2 Red-eyed And Blue
H3 Far, Far Away
H4 Will You Love Me Tomorrow