Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
'White Moth' / CD
'White Moth' / CD
On Sale

'White Moth' / CD

Regular price

Xavier Rudd / White Moth CD (2007)

“White Moth” charts the spiritual journey of multi-instrumentalist Rudd. He’s traveled the globe and built a devoted following of fans, drawn to his amalgamation of folk, reggae, rock and world music. Featuring guest vocals from aboriginal Singers, “White Moth” pays respect to Australia’s indigenous people, from whom the yidaki (didgeridoo) virtuoso has drawn bottomless inspiration.

CD Tracklisting:

1. Better People
2. Twist
3. Stargaze
4. Choices
5. Come Let Go
6. White Moth
7. Footprint
8. Land Rights
9. Anni Kookoo
10. Message Stick
11. Set It Up
12. Whispers
13. Whirlpool
14. Come Back