Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
U2 / Rattle and Hum 2xLP Vinyl
On Sale


U2 / Rattle and Hum 2xLP Vinyl

Regular price
Rattle and Hum is a hybrid live/studio album by Irish rock band U2, and a companion rockumentary film directed by Phil Joanou. Lead single "Desire" became the band's first UK number-one song while reaching number three in the US.

1. Helter Skelter
2. Van Diemen's Land
3. Desire
4. Hawkmoon 269
5. All Along The Watchtower
6. I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For
7. Freedom For My People
8. Silver And Gold
9. Pride (In The Name Of Love)
10. Angel Of Harlem
11. Love Rescue Me
12. When Love Comes To Town
13. Heartland
14. God Part II
15. The Star Spangled Banner
16. Bullet The Blue Sky
17. All I Want Is You