Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Tricky / Maxinquaye LP Vinyl
On Sale

Tricky / Maxinquaye LP Vinyl

Regular price
Maxinquaye is the debut album by English rapper and producer Tricky. It was released on 20 February 1995 by 4th & B'way Records. Maxinquaye was cited by many journalists as the year's best record and the key release of the burgeoning trip hop genre.

1. Overcome
2. Ponderosa
3. Black Steel
4. Hell Is Round The Corner
5. Pumpkin
6. Aftermath
7. Abbaon Fat Tracks
8. Brand New You're Retro
9. Suffocated Love
10. You Don't
11. Strugglin'
12. Feed Me