Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Tortoise / TNT 2xLP Black Vinyl
On Sale

Tortoise / TNT 2xLP Black Vinyl

Regular price
Tortoise / TNT 2xLP Black Vinyl

TNT is the third studio album by American post-rock band Tortoise, released in 1998 by Thrill Jockey.


A1 TNT 7:33
A2 Swung From The Gutters 5:52
A3 Ten-Day Interval 4:44

B1 I Set My Face To The Hillside 6:08
B2 The Equator 3:42
B3 A Simple Way To Go Faster Than Light That Does Not Work 3:33

C1 The Suspension Bridge At Iguazú Falls 5:38
C2 Four-Day Interval 4:45
C3 In Sarah, Mencken, Christ, And Beethoven There Were Women And Men 7:29

D1 Almost Always Is Nearly Enough 2:42
D2 Jetty 8:21
D3 Everglade 4:21