Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Tia Gostelow / Head Noise Digital Download
On Sale

Tia Gostelow / Head Noise Digital Download

Regular price

Tia Gostelow 'Head Noise' Digital Download

Head Noise promises to be a significant milestone in Tia’s career, showcasing her growth as a musician and songwriter. The album will feature ten tracks, including the already released singles ‘Spring To Life’ and ‘Sour’, that delve into the complexities of human emotion, exploring themes of heartbreak, safety, loss, and self-discovery.


  1. Nothing Else Matters
  2. Killing You
  3. I’m Getting Bored Of This
  4. Dumb & Numb
  5. Why Did You Leave?
  6. Sour
  7. Early Twenties
  8. Spring To Life
  9. Dog Eat Dog World
  10. Like You Better