Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Thundercat / Drunk 10" Boxset Red Vinyl
On Sale

Thundercat / Drunk 10" Boxset Red Vinyl

Regular price

Thundercat / Drunk 10" Boxset Red Vinyl.

It's an epic-sounding record, with 23 tracks that are set to convey both Thundercat's serious and playful sides; like his live performances, he has fun collaborating with friends but also takes time to get his message across. Features guest spots from Pharrell, Kendrick Lamar, Wiz Khalifa, Flying Lotus, Michael McDonald and Kenny Loggins.


  • 1.Rabbot Ho
  • 2.Captain Stupido
  • 3.Uh Uh
  • 4.Bus In These Streets
  • 5.A Fan's Mail (Tron Song Suite II)
  • 6.Lava Lamp
  • 7.Jethro
  • 8.Day & Night
  • 9.Show You The Way (feat. Michael McDonald & Kenny Loggins)
  • 10.Walk On By (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
  • 11.Blackkk
  • 12.Tokyo
  • 13.Jameel's Space Ride
  • 14.Friend Zone
  • 15.Them Changes
  • 16.Where I'm Going
  • 17.Drink Dat (feat. Wiz Khalifa)
  • 18.Inferno
  • 19.I Am Crazy
  • 20.3AM
  • 21.Drunk
  • 22.The Turn Down (feat. Pharrell)
  • 23.DU