Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Thom Yorke / Confidenza LP Cream Vinyl ***PRE-ORDER***
On Sale

Thom Yorke / Confidenza LP Cream Vinyl ***PRE-ORDER***

Regular price

Thom Yorke 'Confidenza' LP Cream Vinyl

***Pre-Order Shipping Out Friday July 12th, 2024***

XL Recordings announce that Thom Yorke’s original soundtrack to Daniele Luchetti’s film Confidenza will be released on vinyl and CD on July 12. Confidenza follows Yorke’s previous full-length score and original soundtrack for Luca Guadagnino’s 2018 Suspiria remake, receiving a GRAMMY-nomination for Best Song Written for Visual Media. Produced by Sam Petts-Davies (Suspiria, The Smile Wall Of Eyes), Confidenza sees Petts-Davies and Yorke working again with the London Contemporary Orchestra alongside a jazz ensemble which included Robert Stillman and fellow The Smile bandmate Tom Skinner. In 2019 Yorke contributed music to Edward Norton’s Motherless Brooklyn and in 2022 he wrote two original tracks for the series finale of Peaky Blinders.


1. The Big City
2. Knife Edge
3. Letting Down Gently
4. Secret Clarinet
5. In The Trees
6. Prize Giving
7. Four Ways In Time
8. Confidenza
9. Nosebleed Nuptials
10. Bunch Of Flowers
11. A Silent Scream
12. On The Ledge