Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Thelma Plum /  Better In Blak (Anniversary Edition) Vinyl
On Sale

Thelma Plum / Better In Blak (Anniversary Edition) Vinyl

Regular price

Gamilaraay singer songwriter Thelma Plum today celebrates the first anniversary of her critically acclaimed debut album ‘Better In Blak’ with the release of a special edition vinyl of the album. The new anniversary edition vinyl features the colours of the First Nations/ Indigenous Flag.


Side A

  • 1. Clumsy Love
  • 2. Don't Let a Good Girl Down
  • 3. Love and War (feat. David Le'Aupepe)
  • 4. Not Angry Anymore
  • 5. Homecoming Queen
  • 6. Better in Blak

Side B

  • 1. Woke Blokes
  • 2. Nick Cave
  • 3. Thulumaay Gii
  • 4. Ugly
  • 5. Do You Ever Get So Sad You Can't Breathe
  • 6. Made for You