Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Thee Oh Sees / Floating Coffin LP Vinyl
On Sale

Thee Oh Sees / Floating Coffin LP Vinyl

Regular price
Floating Coffin is a studio album by Thee Oh Sees, released on April 16, 2013 on Castle Face Records. The album is the band's eighth to be released under the name Thee Oh Sees, and their fourteenth studio album overall.


A1 I Come From The Mountain
A2 Toe Cutter / Thumb Buster
A3 Floating Coffin
A4 No Spell
A5 Strawberries 1+2

B1 Maze Fancier
B2 Night Crawler
B3 Sweets Helicopter
B4 Tunnel Time
B5 Minotaur