Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
The White Stripes / Icky Thump 2xLP Vinyl
On Sale

The White Stripes / Icky Thump 2xLP Vinyl

Sale price Regular price
The White Stripes 'Icky Thump' 2xLP Vinyl

Icky Thump is the sixth and final studio album by American rock duo the White Stripes, released in June 2007.


A1 Icky Thump
A2 You Don't Know What Love Is (You Just Do As You're Told)
A3 300 M.P.H. Torrential Outpour Blues
B4 Conquest
B5 Bone Broke
B6 Prickly Thorn, But Sweetly Worn
B7 St. Andrew (This Battle Is In The Air)
C8 Litte Cream Soda
C9 Rag And Bone
C10 I'm Slowly Turning Into You
D11 A Matyr For My Love For You
D12 Catch Hell Blues
D13 Effect And Cause