Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
The Strokes / Angles LP Vinyl
On Sale

The Strokes / Angles LP Vinyl

Regular price

The Strokes 'Angles' LP Vinyl

Angles is the fourth studio album by American rock band The Strokes. It was released on March 18, 2011, through RCA Records.


A1 Machu Picchu
A2 Under Cover Of Darkness
A3 Two Kinds Of Happiness
A4 You're So Right
A5 Taken For A Fool

B1 Games
B2 Call Me Back
B3 Gratisfaction
B4 Metabolism
B5 Life Is Simple In The Moonlight