Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
The Smile / A Light For Attracting Attention 2xLP Vinyl
On Sale

The Smile / A Light For Attracting Attention 2xLP Vinyl

Regular price

The Smile 'A Light For Attracting Attention' 2xLP Vinyl

The Smile, comprising Radiohead’s Thom Yorke and Jonny Greenwood and Sons of Kemet’s Tom Skinner will release their highly anticipated debut album A Light For Attracting Attention

The 13-track album was produced and mixed by Nigel Godrich and mastered by Bob Ludwig. Tracks feature strings by the London Contemporary Orchestra and a full brass section of contemporary UK jazz players including Byron Wallen, Theon and Nathaniel Cross, Chelsea Carmichael, Robert Stillman and Jason Yarde.


A1 The Same
A2 The Opposite
A3 You Will Never Work In Television Again

B4 Pana-Vision
B5 The Smoke
B6 Speech Bubbles

C7 Thin Thing
C8 Open The Floodgates
C9 Free In The Knowledge

D10 A Hairdryer
D11 Waving A White Flag
D12 We Don't Know What Tomorrow Brings
D13 Skrting On The Surface