Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
The Rolling Stones / Hot Rocks 1964-1971 2xLP Vinyl
On Sale

The Rolling Stones / Hot Rocks 1964-1971 2xLP Vinyl

Regular price
The Rolling Stones 'Hot Rocks 1964-1971' 2xLP Vinyl

Hot Rocks 1964–1971 is a compilation album by the Rolling Stones released by London Records in December 1971. It became the Rolling Stones' best-selling release of their career and an enduring and popular retrospective.


A1 Time Is on My Side
A2 Heart of Stone
A3 Play With Fire
A4 (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
A5 As Tears Go By
A6 Get off of My Cloud
B1 Mother's Little Helper
B2 19th Nervous Breakdown
B3 Paint It, Black
B4 Under My Thumb
B5 Ruby Tuesday
B6 Let's Spend the Night Together
C1 Jumpin Jack Flash
C2 Street Fighting Man
C3 Sympathy for the Devil
C4 Honky Tonk Women
C5 Gimme Shelter
D1 Midnight Rambler (Live)
D2 You Can't Always Get What You Want
D3 Brown Sugar
D4 Wild Horses