Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
The Prodigy / No Tourists 2xLP Vinyl
On Sale

The Prodigy / No Tourists 2xLP Vinyl

Sale price Regular price
No Tourists is the seventh studio album by English electronic music band The Prodigy, released on 2 November 2018 on the band's Take Me to the Hospital label.


A1 Need Some1
A2 Light Up The Sky
A3 We Live Forever

B1 No Tourists
B2 Fight Fire With Fire

C1 Timebomb Zone
C2 Champions Of London
D1 Boom Boom Tap

D2 Resonate
D3 Give Me A Signal