Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
HI VIZ / cd
On Sale

HI VIZ / cd

Regular price

'HI VIZ' is the highly anticipated fourth studio album from The Presets!

'HI VIZ' promises to push sonic boundaries, The Presets assembling an amazing array of collaborators on the record, Julian saying, "'HI VIZ' is our 4th studio album - an acid-soaked circle jerk of rave nuggets, cyber croons and pub techno, made with the help of our trusty friends Alison Wonderland, DMAs, Jake Shears, Shane Parsons (DZ Deathrays), Michael Di Francesco (Touch Sensitive), Rromarin, Fritz Helder... and... hell, you get the idea - a whole stack of rad humans. Way too many to mention here”.

Track List:
  1.  Knuckles
  2. Do What You Want
  3. Martini
  4. Beethoven
  5. Downtown Shutdown
  6. Out Of Your Mind (Feat. Alison Wonderland)
  7. Tools Down
  8. Feel Alone
  9. Brains
  10. Are You Here? (Feat. DMAs)
  11. 14U+14ME
  12. Until The Dark