Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
The Offspring / Smash LP Black Vinyl
On Sale

The Offspring / Smash LP Black Vinyl

Sale price Regular price
The Offspring 'Smash' LP Black Vinyl

Smash is the third studio album by American rock band the Offspring, released on April 8, 1994, by Epitaph Records.


A1 Time To Relax
A2 Nitro [Youth Energy]
A3 Bad Habit
A4 Gotta Get Away
A5 Genocide
A6 Something To Believe In
A7 Come Out And Play (Keep 'Em Separated)

B8 Self Esteem
B9 It'll Be A Long Time
B10 Killboy Powerhead
B11 What Happened To You?
B12 So Alone
B13 Not The One
B14 Smash