Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
The Lemon Twigs / Songs For The General Public LP Vinyl
On Sale

The Lemon Twigs / Songs For The General Public LP Vinyl

Regular price
The Lemon Twigs 'Songs For The General Public' LP Vinyl

The D’Addario brothers will return this Autumn with their third Lemon Twigs album, Songs For The General Public - written, recorded and produced by the D’Addarios at their home studio in Long Island, Sonora Studios in Los Angeles and Electric Lady in New York City.

The prodigiously-talented brothers first emerged as The Lemon Twigs in 2016 with their debut LP Do Hollywood, whose showstopping melodies mined from every era of rock quickly earned fans in Elton John, Questlove, and Jack Antonoff. Go To School, the ambitious 15-track coming-of-age opus, followed in 2018 and solidified the band’s reputation for building grand walls of sound around an audacious concept.


A1 Hell On Wheels
A2 Live In Favor Of Tomorrow
A3 No One Holds You (Closer Than The One You Haven't Met)
A4 Fight
A5 Somebody Loving You
A6 Moon

B7 The One
B8 Only A Fool
B9 Hog
B10 Why Do Lovers Own Each Other?
B11 Leather Together
B12 Ashamed