Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
The Lemon Twigs / Go To School 2xLP Vinyl
On Sale

The Lemon Twigs / Go To School 2xLP Vinyl

Regular price
The Lemon Twigs 'Go To School' 2xLP Vinyl

A Lemon Twigs musical conceived by brothers Brian and Michael D’Addario, the 15-track opus was written, recorded, produced and mixed by the pair at their home in Long Island.

Go To School tells the heartbreaking coming-of-age story of Shane, a pure of heart chimpanzee raised as a human boy as he comes to terms with the obstacles of life. Todd Rundgren and the D’Addario’s mother Susan Hall play Shane’s parents.  The album features contributions from Jody Stephens (Big Star) and their father Ronnie D’Addario.


A1 Never In My Arms, Always In My Heart
A2 The Student Becomes The Teacher
A3 Rock Dreams
A4 The Lessons

B1 Small Victories
B2 Wonderin' Ways
B3 The Bully
B4 Lonely

C1 Queen Of My School
C2 Never Know
C3 Born Wrong / Heart Song
C4 The Fire

D1 Home Of A Heart (The Woods)
D2 This Is My Tree
D3 If You Give Enough