Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
The Knife / Tomorrow, In A Year 2xLP Vinyl
On Sale

The Knife / Tomorrow, In A Year 2xLP Vinyl

Regular price
The Knife 'Tomorrow, In A Year' 2xLP Vinyl

Tomorrow, in a Year is the studio version of the music commissioned by the Danish performance group Hotel Pro Forma for its opera based on Charles Darwin's On the Origin of Species.

It is a collaboration between The Knife, Mt. Sims and Planningtorock. It was released digitally on 1 February 2010 through The Knife's own label Rabid Records prior to the physical release.

Limited to 3000 machine-numbered copies in a gatefold sleeve.


A1 Intro
A2 Epochs
A3 Geology
A4 Upheaved
A5 Minerals

B1 Ebb Tide Explorer
B2 Variation Of Birds
B3 Letter To Henslow
B4 Schoal Swarm Orchestra

C1 Annie’s Box
C2 Tumult
C3 Colouring Of Pigeons

D1 Seeds
D2 Tomorrow In A Year
D3 The Height Of Summer
D4 Annie's Box (Alt. Vocal)