Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
The Flaming Lips / Fight Test LP Ruby Red Vinyl
On Sale

The Flaming Lips / Fight Test LP Ruby Red Vinyl

Regular price

The Flaming Lips 'Fight Test' LP Ruby Red Vinyl

Launching a busy 2023, The Flaming Lips announce the release of two sought-after fan favorite EPs—Fight Test and Ego Tripping at the Gates of Hell—on limited edition vinyl for the first time on March 17, 2023.

“Fight Test” was the third single released from The Flaming Lips hugely popular and successful album Yoshimi Battles the Pink Robots. Released in June 2003, the single entered the US Billboard Top 100 and peaked at #28 in the UK singles chart. The 7-track EP was included in the 6 CD Yoshimi Battles the Pink Robots 20th Anniversary box set released in November 2022, and it is now being released on vinyl for the first time.


A1        Fight Test
A2        Can't Get You Out Of My Head (KEXP Version)
A3        The Golden Age (CD101 Version)
A4        Knives Out (KCRW Version)
B1        Do You Realize?? (Scott Hardkiss Floating In Space Version)
B2        The Strange Design Of Conscience
B3        Thank You Jack White (For The Fiber-Optic Jesus That You Gave Me)