Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
The Flaming Lips / American Head 2xLP Vinyl
On Sale

The Flaming Lips / American Head 2xLP Vinyl

Regular price
American Head is the sixteenth studio album by experimental rock band the Flaming Lips, released on September 11, 2020, on Warner Records.

Track listing:

A1. Will You Return / When You Come Down
A2. Watching The Lightbugs Glow
A3. Flowers Of Neptune 6

B1. Dinosaurs On The Mountain
B2. At The Movies On Quaaludes
B3. Mother I've Taken LSD

C1. Brother Eye
C2. You N Me Sellin' Weed
C3. Mother Please Don't Be Sad
C4. When We Die When We're High

D1. Assassins Of Youth
D2. God And The Policeman
D3. My Religion Is You