Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
The Doors / Strange Days LP Vinyl
On Sale

The Doors / Strange Days LP Vinyl

Regular price
The Doors 'Strange Days' LP Vinyl

Strange Days is the second studio album by the American rock band the Doors, released on September 25, 1967, by Elektra Records. 


A1 Strange Days
A2 You're Lost Little Girl
A3 Love Me Two Times
A4 Unhappy Girl
A5 Horse Latitudes
A6 Moonlight Drive

B1 People Are Strange
B2 My Eyes Have Seen You
B3 I Can't See Your Face In My Mind
B4 When The Music's Over