Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
The Cure / Show: 30th Anniversary Edition 2xLP Vinyl
On Sale

The Cure / Show: 30th Anniversary Edition 2xLP Vinyl

Regular price

The Cure 'Show: 30th Anniversary Edition' 2xLP Vinyl

Remastered by Robert Smith and Miles Showell at Abbey Road Studios, London.
‘Show’ 2LP Live set recorded at The Palace, Auburn Hills, Michigan: Released September 1993

18 songs including the singles “Pictures of You”, "Lullaby", “Just Like Heaven”, “The Walk”, “Let’s Go To Bed”, “Friday I’m In Love” and “Inbetween Days”. First time on Picture Disc.

Track Listing:

Side A:
01: Tape
02: Open
03: High
04: Pictures of You
05: Lullaby

Side B:
01: Just Like Heaven
02: Fascination Street
03: A Night Like This
04: Trust
05: Doing The Unstuck

Side C:
01: The Walk
02: Let’s Go To Bed
03: Friday I’m In Love
04: Inbetween Days
05: From The Edge Of The Deep Green Sea

Side D:
01: Never Enough
02: Cut
03: End