Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
The Cure / Show 2xLP Picture Disc Vinyl RSD 2023
The Cure / Show 2xLP Picture Disc Vinyl RSD 2023
On Sale

The Cure / Show 2xLP Picture Disc Vinyl RSD 2023

Regular price

The Cure 'Show' 2xLP Picture Disc Vinyl RSD 2023

2023 Record Store Day releases will be for sale in person at Soundmerch's Real Life Records Store, 64 Oxford Street, Collingwood from 8am AEDT Saturday 22nd April. There will be no holds or reservations with all RSD product sold on a first come first served basis.

If there is any stock remaining, it will be made available online on Monday 24th April 2023 at 9am AEST.

Remastered by Robert Smith and Miles Showell at Abbey Road Studios, London.
‘Show’ 2LP Live set recorded at The Palace, Auburn Hills, Michigan: Released September 1993

18 songs including the singles “Pictures of You”, "Lullaby", “Just Like Heaven”, “The Walk”, “Let’s Go To Bed”, “Friday I’m In Love” and “Inbetween Days”. First time on Picture Disc.

Track Listing:

Side A:
01: Tape
02: Open
03: High
04: Pictures of You
05: Lullaby

Side B:
01: Just Like Heaven
02: Fascination Street
03: A Night Like This
04: Trust
05: Doing The Unstuck

Side C:
01: The Walk
02: Let’s Go To Bed
03: Friday I’m In Love
04: Inbetween Days
05: From The Edge Of The Deep Green Sea

Side D:
01: Never Enough
02: Cut
03: End