Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
The Cure ‎/ Faith LP Vinyl
On Sale

The Cure ‎/ Faith LP Vinyl

Regular price
Faith is the third studio album by English rock band the Cure, released on 14 April 1981 by Fiction Records.

A1. The Holy Hour
A2. Primary
A3. Other Voices
A4. All Cats Are Grey

B1. The Funeral Party
B2. Doubt
B3. The Drowning Man
B4. Faith