Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
The Black Keys / El Camino 5xLP 10th Anniversary Super Deluxe Edition Vinyl Box Set
The Black Keys / El Camino 5xLP 10th Anniversary Super Deluxe Edition Vinyl Box Set
On Sale

The Black Keys / El Camino 5xLP 10th Anniversary Super Deluxe Edition Vinyl Box Set

Regular price
The Black Keys 'El Camino' 5xLP 10th Anniversary Super Deluxe Edition Vinyl Box Set

5LP Vinyl remastered album, previously unreleased full live concert and BBC Session Recorded in 2012, 2011 Electro-Vox Session, photo book, limited-edition poster and lithograph, “new car scent" air freshener.

The Black Keys will release a special tenth anniversary edition of their landmark seventh studio album El Camino via Nonesuch Records on November 5, 2021. El Camino (10th Anniversary Deluxe Edition) will be available in several formats including a Super Deluxe edition of five vinyl LPs, featuring a remastered version of the original album, a previously unreleased Live in Portland, ME concert recording, a BBC Radio 1 Zane Lowe session from 2012, a 2011 Electro-Vox session, an extensive photo book, a limited-edition poster and lithograph, and a “new car scent” air freshener. 

El Camino was produced by Danger Mouse and The Black Keys and was recorded in the band’s then-new hometown of Nashville during the spring of 2011. The Black Keys won three awards at the 55th annual GRAMMY Awards for El Camino – Best Rock Performance, Best Rock Song, and Best Rock Album—among other worldwide accolades. In the UK, the band was nominated for a BRIT Award (Best International Group) and an NME Award (Best International Band). The week of release, the band performed on Saturday Night Live, The Colbert Report, and the Late Show with David Letterman, and later that year, went on to perform their first Madison Square Garden show.


El Camino 
A1 Lonely Boy
A2 Dead And Gone
A3 Gold On The Ceiling
A4 Little Black Submarines
A5 Money Maker

B1 Run Right Back
B2 Sister
B3 Hell OfA Season
B4 Stop Stop
B5 Nova Baby
B6 Mind Eraser

Live InPortland, ME (Part 1)
C1 Howlin' for You
C2 Next Girl
C3 Run Right Back
C4 Same Old Thing
C5 Dead And Gone
C6 Gold On The Ceiling

D1 Thickfreakness
D2 Girl Is On My Mind
D3 I'll Be Your Man / Your Touch
D4 Little Black Submarines

Live In Portland, ME (Part 2)
E1 Money Maker
E2 Strange Times
E3 Chop And Change
E4 Nova Baby
E5 Ten Cent Pistol

F1 Tighten Up
F2 Lonely Boy
F3 Everlasting Light
F4 She's Long Gone
F5 I Got Mine

Zane Lowe BBC Session
G1 Howlin' For You
G2 Next Girl
G3 Gold On The Ceiling
G4 Thickfreakness
G5 I'll Be Your Man
G6 Your Touch

H1 Little Black Submarines
H2 Dead And Gone
H3 Tighten Up
H4 Lonely Boy
H5 I Got Mine

Electro-Vox Session
I1 Dead And Gone
I2 Gold On The Ceiling
I3 Howlin' For You
I4 Lonely Boy

J1 Money Maker
J2 Next Girl
J3 Run Right Back
J4 Sister
J5 Tighten Up