Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
The B-52's / Wild Planet LP Vinyl
On Sale

The B-52's / Wild Planet LP Vinyl

Regular price
The second album by The B-52's, released in 1980. Features the songs "Private Idaho", "Give Me Back My Man", and "Party Out Of Bounds".


A1 Party Out Of Bounds 3:21
A2 Dirty Back Road 3:21
A3 Runnin' Around 3:09
A4 Give Me Back My Man 4:00
A5 Private Idaho 3:35
B1 Devil In My Car 4:28
B2 Quiche Lorraine 3:58
B3 Strobe Light 3:59
B4 53 Miles West Of Venus 4:53