Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
The Amps / Pacer LP Vinyl
On Sale

The Amps / Pacer LP Vinyl

Sale price Regular price
The Amps 'Pacer' LP Vinyl

Pacer is the only album by the Amps, led by Kim Deal. It was released in October 1995. The album was recorded as a side project to Kim Deal's group the Breeders.


A1 Pacer
A2 Tipp City
A3 I Am Decided
A4 Mom's Drunk
A5 Bragging Party
A6 Hoverin

B7 First Revival
B8 Full On Idle
B9 Breaking The Split Screen Barrier
B10 Empty Glasses
B11 She's A Girl
B12 Dedicated