Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
The Aints! / The Church of Simultaneous Existence LP Vinyl
On Sale

The Aints! / The Church of Simultaneous Existence LP Vinyl

Regular price
The Aints! 'The Church of Simultaneous Existence' LP Vinyl

Monumentally great 2018 album from Ed and his band (featuring Peter Oxley, Alister Spence and others) who reconfigure and play a bunch of tunes that Kuepper originally wrote during the years 1969 - 1978, from his first year in high school to the dissolution of the original Saints. Musically, this sits somewhere between the Saints' Prehistoric Sounds and the more jazzy sounds of the Laughing Clowns. Garage-rock grit with some brassy soul-jazz, it's an unbeatable combo. Handsome gatefold sleeve; download card features a bonus instrumental album.


A1 Red Aces
A2 The Church Of Simultaneous Existence
A3 You'll Always Walk Alone
A4 You Got The Answer
A5 Country Song In G
A6 Elevator (A Song For Barking Lord Jeff)

B1 This Is Our Summer
B2 Winters Way
B3 SOS '75
B4 Demo Girl
B5 Goodnight Ladies (I Hear A Sound Without)
B6 The Rise And Fall Of James Hoopnoch Eefill