Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Tex Crick / Live in... New York City LP Vinyl
On Sale

Tex Crick / Live in... New York City LP Vinyl

Regular price
‘Live In… New York City’ was written & recorded entirely on an 8-track recorder by Crick in his New York City apartment over the span of four-weeks during the winter of 2018. Performing the majority of instruments himself, Crick has delicately created a world of delusion within the walls of his New York City apartment. ‘Live In… New York City’ was compiled from these original recordings & additional instruments were added thereafter. Early versions of the album were heard by Mac DeMarco who offered to mix the album in his home studio in Los Angeles.


1 Here We Go 0:56
2 Nothing Will Change My Mind 3:18
3 Supernatural 4:25
4 Sometimes I Forget 4:27
5 Peaches & Cream 3:42
6 Spinster St. I 1:22
7 Spinster St. II 1:00
8 Always On My Mind 3:39
9 The Way You Are 6:24
10 Last Call 1:49